2023-12-13 19:05:42 -
公文包皮质不错,看起来简单但不失大气度!!!!!!!!! 材质手感:摸着舒适,软硬度正合适 外观颜值:简单大气上档次 做工细节:皮质交界处处理很好,做工够细

2023-12-28 19:36:19 -
包包做工精细,轻巧时尚,不错。


2023-12-10 23:11:29 -
包包收到了,物流很快,家人很喜欢,皮质很好,做工很精致,外观大气,时尚,非常耐看,款式设计很好,很有特点,非常百搭的颜色,很好看,非常喜欢,很满意的一次购物。


2023-12-15 05:49:43 -
包包收到啦,很喜欢,质量很好的,可以装下很多东西,很实用,好评

2023-12-29 15:04:46 -
包包颜色红色特别喜欢,斜挎单肩都可以背,里边容量也可以,总体来说不错👍


2023-12-13 08:47:57 -
双11 给姐姐买了轻巧本本,还久一件电脑包包来装本本,挑来挑去看中这款,里面设计用料非常不错,口袋也多放得下小件物品,非常满意。


2023-12-14 19:39:32 -
在她家买了两个包包,做工都挺好的,这个大包包容量够大,还送了卡包。物流也是在预计时间到达的,很满意的一次购物。


2023-12-25 08:48:38 -
手提包正品,棒棒哒,价格很优惠,总而言之挺好的,还会再买

2023-12-15 23:35:39 -
真心喜欢,颜色、款式都非常棒!不错,喜欢,性价比高,以后会经常光顾

2023-12-21 21:31:13 -
试过很不错,贴身也不觉得痒或者过敏,跑步必备用品。

Reviews


tag

I keep buying these because they are a super comfortable fit
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Liberia


tag

Perfect. Thanks for carrying them. Will enjoy them for a long time.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Bought the 4E wide, fit my foot quite well, quality is excellent, would buy again
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I needed a solid black tennis shoe and this fits the bill. Comfortable, nice looking shoes.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are my Dad's favorite shoes, this was his 3rd pair. He asks for them every time his old ones wear out
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Great for running or walking and standing on your feet for long periods of time... they really provide lots of comfort
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is my fourth pair of this shoe. They wear really well and are very comfortable. Give them an extra star for being reasonably priced.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These shoes fit perfectly! Really comfortable and I can wear these for a few hours while working out - running/jogging. They also look really good as well.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

They're exactly what I wanted (and a bit of a political statement too) and they look and feel great. I've never bought a pair of Nikes before but I may agian if these continue to impress me.
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have a great deal, very light and comfortable, excellent quality and brand name. I am sure I will put a lot of miles for years to come.Thank you- I do recommend the 4E and still looks very professional. I will give you 10 stars
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is my husband's go-to shoe for his very physical job. He has purchased year after year and is always happy with the comfort and fit. He really wanted this color combo and was the only place that had it. Delivered in time for our vacation too.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I didn't think that a Nike product could be so comfortable, yet durable at such a moderate price. I am on my feet for many hours out of the day...whether I'm walking or running; and nearly 6 months into my purchase, the shoes still hold up. I plan to buy an extra pair for working out in the gym.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These are great all-day or "knock-around" shoes. You'll wear them every day for their comfort and adaptability. Running, walking and even moderate hiking are fine in these, they offer great support and really take a lot of pressure off your knees and back.Only gripe is that they're only good for about 8-9 months of nearly every day use, but for the price point they're GREAT!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Satisfied
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
They did not take long to receive. I will be shopping with you again soon
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Puerto Rico


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by France


tag

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SELLER ordered the Versace and when I picked up the package it was socks in the package NO shoes DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SELLER!!!!!!!! AND WHEN I WROTE A MESSAGE TO THEM RO FIGURE OUT WHAT WENT WRONG THEY NEVER REPLIED WORST SELLER EVER
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
speedy delivery excellent quality
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very good quality
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
really fast great product for the price!!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
This was definitely the best purchase I have ever made! The quality is beyond great, plus the seller is awesome and the customer service quality is perfect!! I am truly very very satisfied, I am only going to buy with him now!!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good shoe
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
On my boyfriends feet
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great quality. Original product
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
the very best walking shoe and comfy too M.C.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
It has met my expectation, I like the way it fits.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
1st pair of Nike's ever. I'm sure it won't be my last. Very comfortable shoe.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great tennis shoes, I've ordered these before and they hold up well. Way better than New Balance shoes
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
use to buy these back years ago , never looked at for sneakers, thanks love the Nike monarch fit well so comfortable !
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I wear these shoes at work in the kitchen they provide excellent comfort, ample gription on the floor. My feet last longer with these shoes compared to a stiff leather kitchen shoe. I use an orthotic and wear thick soled socks, these shoes provide plenty of room for all that. My last pair of these shoes sqeeked and I bought a white pair and have not run into that problem. This pair is too new to know yet if that will be an issue.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great Shoe!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great looking shoe
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Good fit.Love this shoe.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
very satisfied with this product
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Nike has always been a good shoe for me.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I like that I like it like that by I really feel for him really good and the price was decent I bought 2 pairs red and black
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These are fantastic sneakers perfect in every respect (one loose stitch but snipped off and perfect) I was a little concerned as a complicated design but they are excellent and can't tell the difference. Delivery was quick just over 2 weeks and that's including postal strikes. I will definitely order again
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
xiao00000
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
The shoes fit good and fill great on my feet.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
My husband loved the shoes.. Very supportive for him and they were comfortable.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe ,very comfortableI do ALOT of walking on my job boots just didnt cut it ,BUT these shoes are perfect for my knees and at the end of my 12 hour shift I,m not foot sore
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Beautiful jersey but very small size. I buy my 2XL jerseys on the application and the jersey is too small it represents a M. Shame
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Size really small. I ordered L, feels like S
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
produit abîmé
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very good quality, the waiting time very long from April 14 to June 17, (more than two months) I understand it because of the Covid. I put 4 stars because the product is good but the selling did not answer and it seemed that it was not going to arrive. But quite recommended
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Denmark


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
This is not what I ordered
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great quality
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain